A new dawn, and a new site!

It’s been a long time, and I’ve had my share of bumps over the past year. I was badly knocked down by a year-long bout of depression, but now I’m back. More or less. There’s still more to do on the road to recovery.

I hadn’t been able to write a lot, but I’m slowly getting back into edits of The Pandora Machine (the sequel to The ABACUS Protocol.)

But, I did use my time well. I’m happy to announce that I launched my own website, which I’ll be updating in lieu of this blog from now on:

www.planetthea.com

See you there!

2 comments on “A new dawn, and a new site!

  1. edwardonbebop says:

    I am glad to see you here again ! Even if it is to announce that you won’t be here anymore !
    šŸ™‚

    I wish you the best for that editing phase of Pandora Machine.

  2. Hello, goodbye and hello again. Glad to see you back, wherever it is you are. šŸ™‚

Leave a comment