2015 is here, and I’m back

2014 was a long year. Fortunately, it’s over now, and it can’t bother me anymore.

This means 2015 will be the year of awesome. Thanks for sticking with me!

Here’s what’s cooking:

Zombie Bedtime Stories:

I’m hoping to release at least two of these in 2015. I’ve already started work on part 5.

The ABACUS Protocol:

At long last, the first book (re-named to The ABACUS Protocol) is now live! I’m hoping to release parts 2 (already written) and 3 later this year.

A new project: Reunion!

Fellow Zombie author Jack Wallen and I have started a new collaborative project: Reunion. Part 1 was released last week. This will be a serial novella, with new parts released every 2-3 months.

I’ll be posing more about each of these projects in the upcoming week. Stay tuned!

One comment on “2015 is here, and I’m back

  1. Good to know you’re back in the saddle again.

Leave a Reply

