Buccaneer Blogfest: Looking back

This is the part where I look back, and reflect on what took place during this blogfest. Alright, I can do that.

It was a great experience, all in all. I met lots of cool people, I interviewed quIRK, and I was interviewed by the very awesome Gwen Gardener and I got to think about Pirates (With a capital P!). I got my first blog troll, apparently an accomplishment, and a lot of very coo, thought-provoking comments. I also started my own reader review blog.

In the end, I’d like to thank Courtney Young and Sharon Bayliss for coming up with this great blog hop. The moment I saw the post suggestions. I knew I had to do this. There was no way I couldn’t, not with pirates and awesome CQ people.

In closing, there’s still time to enter my Zombie Bedtime Stories giveaway. Don’t be scared, they can’t really hurt you. (Much!)

3 comments on “Buccaneer Blogfest: Looking back

  1. Gwen Gardner says:

    Um, what’s a blog troll. Cuz I think I want one – seriously:)

    • nerdygnome says:

      They offer up verbal abuse and nonconstructive criticism for the low price of forever living in their mom’s basement.

      Now, a bridge troll, that’s something precious.

  2. jamieayres says:

    Blog trolls, BOOOO! I enjoyed getting to know you during the blogfest:-)

Leave a Reply

