Buccaneer Blogfest: Have some Zombie Bedtime Stories!

The blogfest is winding down, and that’s awesome, but not before I host a giveaway!

I have three copies of the complete-to-date Zombie Bedtime Stories (#1-3) up for grabs. The file format is in PDF, and I hope you like zombies.

Because WordPress is tragically allergic to javascript, please visit my Rafflecopter giveaway directly. This contest runs from August 1-4.

2 comments on “Buccaneer Blogfest: Have some Zombie Bedtime Stories!

  1. jamieayres says:

    I tried following the link but it wouldn’t let me:-(

  2. jamieayres says:

    Nevermind, got it!

Leave a Reply

