Buccaneer Blogfest: Why yes, I do review books!

It’s no secret that I love to read. I even do video book reviews. I’m getting back into that, now that I’ve solved the technical problem that arose when YouTube and my laptop’s webcam decided they were no longer on speaking terms. Thus, I have managed to conjure up access to a digital camcorder, so my reviews can now be in beautiful HD.

I’m going to record a whole slew of books and upload them this weekend, but until them, I have a sweet surprise for you.

I started a book blog of my very own!

Please drop by Thea’s Quiet Reading Corner, give it a follow and browse through my back catalog of video book reviews. I’ll be posting more text/vlogs in the next few days. If you’re interested in a review, drop me a line.

 

Leave a Reply

