Video Review – The Zombie Bible by Stant Litore

I was given the opportunity to do a video review of The Zombie Bible: Death Has Come Up Into Our Windows by none other than Stant Litore, the zombie historian himself.

Stant has done a wonderful job at making zombies and history accessible, while still being artistic and opening up an incredibly beautiful world for us to explore through Yirmiyahu’s eyes and heart. For the rest, watch the video for my thoughts on this remarkable melding of biblical history, the undead and the fragility of human life.

One comment on “Video Review – The Zombie Bible by Stant Litore

  1. Very cool, Thea. It was great to see and hear you. I’ve done a couple of vlogs, too. I would like to do more, but always chicken out. I find it so much easier to simply write my thoughts down. I’m so much more comfortable behind the camera instead of in front of it. 🙂
    Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

