A new review!

So after another unproductive week, I have a new review, and a new reason to refocus my efforts on Deadlocked.

Much thanks to Dianna for her awesome review of Locked In. It’s straight and to the point, which I enjoy and appreciate. And don’t worry, you’ll hopefully be seeing much more from me very soon!

This weekend I have mercifully few tasks, so I want to get caught up on my writing. That’s what really matters.Hoping to have some cover art to show, too, if all goes well.

Enjoy your weekend, everyone!

Leave a Reply

