Neovella, audiobooked.

I did a test run of Bobby the Incontinent Space Cadet. I recorded the first 5 pages as a bit of a precursor, and because the story isn’t quite finished yet. Is a Neovella ever really finished? I’m already getting perverse ideas for the next masterpiece.

Anonymously-obsessed boyfriend believes he can smooth out my couple of stutters and put the entire story into one file once the story is done and I record it.

Have a listen on my new PodBean account. New? Because I don’t want to pay WordPress $20/year to be able to upload mp3s, that’s why.

Warning: If the title doesn’t give the content away, you deserve to be horrified.

Link to Audio and description.
Moving right along.
I’ve been having some other good fun. I made some sketches for a neat zombie survival guide with a discernible twist. I don’t want to say more, for now. I went for my notes on Locked Out, and grabbed my sketchbook, which was on top and just begging to be filled with awesome little stick-men zombies.
Yes, I draw stick men. They’re coming for you.
Humerous tidbit: Duke Nukem Forever is coming out. I was dumb enough to wait 12 years, decide on Portal 2 for my new-game-of-the-quarter purchase. Buying Portal 2 doesn’t make me dumb. Believing in DNF for 12 years makes me dumb.
Leave a Reply

