A new week. Edits and projects, but in random order.

It seems this week will be a busy one. I have a project due, I’m hoping to meet up with that internship so I can get rolling, and I want to edit my story.

Additionally, I put off invoicing, but it’s not that big a deal. However, I like getting paid, so it is a big deal.

I’m feeling a little directionless at the moment. I hope it’s just a random funk and I’m clear by morning, because disempowered is no way to start the first week of the rest of my life.

On the good side, I went to Mini Comiccon, it was an interesting place. Met some characters, got glared at by Darth Vader and saw some very cool toys. Feared for my life as Stormtroopers appeared, made strategic retreat.

By retreat, I of course mean going home to have some barbecue, not running away from a comic book convention.

Leave a Reply

