The Zombie Bedtime Stories blog tour has ended

I’m so sad to see it go. The tour went out with a bang!

I discussed humor and the Zombie Bedtime Stories with Rick Gualtieri on his blog.

I explained how even the mundane act of preparing meat and food can be an inspiration for horror, with fellow woman zombie writer Alyn Day.

I was also included on Stant Litore’s Your Zombie Bookshelf feature, where I undertook one of the most rigorous literary exercises since college English class. I am in excellent company there, it’s worth a second (and third!) look.

It was a great tour. I made a crochet zombie, answered many, many interviews and I had a grand old time. I’m not sure when I’ll do my next one, more than likely after Sanity Vacuum comes out.

One comment on “The Zombie Bedtime Stories blog tour has ended

  1. Stant Litore says:

    Thea,

    Thanks for stopping by — it was a wonderful interview, as poignant as it was rigorous. ;)

    Here’s wishing you the best for your next release and next tour!

    Stant Litore

Leave a Reply

