The Zombie Response Team did an awesome podcast

The Zombie Response Team did a wonderful podcast today, focusing on an aspect of zombie defense that is very dear to me–defending my kitchen against zombie intruders. I hate it when they come barging into my kitchen, making all kinds of noise. It causes my rising bread to fail, and makes food burn.

Fortunately, they were kind enough to answer my questions about how to fight zombies using cookware.

Enjoy the podcast, and say hi to them. They’re such a lovely, well-informed team. I also totally dig their decals.

2 comments on “The Zombie Response Team did an awesome podcast

  1. Hopping to meet the other authors for Creepfest. Cookware can be handy, if you want zombie for dinner. Yum! LOL

    Love your blog URL. Nerdy Gnome. Heheh. I am a gnome fan.

    I am hosting two separate contests right now. One ends tonight at midnight. Another one begins tomorrow as well. Hop on by and nice to meet you.

    -Nora
    http://norabpeevy.blogspot.com/2011/12/12-days-of-creepfest-continues.html

  2. deanna_boocock says:

    Sad to say, I have never been to a Zombie movie, but I love the books. The Forest of Hands and Teeth Series was awesome.! Liked you on FB
    deanna_boocock@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

